There is no refund possible with our service. However, you can test our service for free for a period of 30 days with our Starter plan. You can cancel anytime in case you are unhappy with the service and your credit card will not be charged.
If I cancel now, will I be able to use my account?
No. When you request to cancel your account, your account is automatically terminated. The termination includes the suppression of all your data including your personal information.
Will I be automatically charged for the monthly subscription after 30 days of free trial?
Yes, if you do not cancel within the 30 days of free trial, you will be charged the monthly subscription thereafter. Thus, if you are not ready to proceed with the paid monthly subscription, ensure that you cancel by the end of the 30 days.
Does the free trial limit my access to features?
No. The free trial enables you to try out our Starter plan and you will be able to enjoy full access to the features of this plan.
Can I change my plan later?
Yes. You can upgrade or downgrade anytime to a different plan via your dashboard. To make changes to your current plan, just click on the "Change plan" button beside your account information
Are there any setup fees?
No. There are no setup fees or hidden charges with any of our plans.
How much time does it take to receive my account credentials after payment?
The activation is instant. You receive your credentials only a few minutes after the payment confirmation.
What is your payment methods?
We accept Paypal & credit cards as payment methods. All payment are secured through our payment processing partner ChargeBee.
How often are the backlinks updated?
The backlinks are updated every day at 2:00am (USA/New-York Time). This includes the ranking data and the indexation verification.
TRY LINK TRACKER PRO FOR FREE
Start your free trial today to discover better rankings with less investment.